Pillow square memoryfoam + protection sleeve Arabesque White - 60 x 60 cm

€55,00
SKU 159-036
Color: White
Dimensions: 60 x 60 cm
Fabric Outside: 100% combed cotton
Inside: memory foam

CXL by Christian Lacroix pillows adapt to your body and position. The pillows return to their original shape, are temperature and weight sensitive and have a durable resilience. In addition, CXL by Christian Lacroix pillows are soft, comfortable, highly breathable and extra absorbent. With arabesque patterned fabric for a more luxurious look.

Fabric
This premium combed cotton fabric ensures a comfortable fit and a soft warm feeling. Stain resistant, mold resistant, anti-bacterial, anti-mite and ultra-absorbent. Cotton is also wrinkle-free and therefore easy to iron.

Care instructions
Before using for the first time, soak the linen in cold water to fix the colors. For best results, group the colors and turn the clothes over before putting them in the machine. Do not overload the drum and use the right amount of detergent, preferably liquid, special colors and without bleach. As soon as the wash cycle is finished, take the clothes out immediately and hang them up. Iron on the reverse side to avoid marks and shine and to preserve the quality.
Washable at 40°C maximum. Rinse for the first time in cold water. Wash 3 times separately. In order to preserve the brilliance of the colors, we recommend using a special color detergent that does not contain optical brightener.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review

OREILLER carré coeur mémoire de forme + protège oreiller - 60 x 60 cm - Blanc

€55,00
SKU 159-036

 

Couleur: Blanc
Dimensions: 60x60cm
Tissu:

Housse: Jersey 100% polyester

Garnissage: mémoire de forme


Les oreillers à mémoire de forme de CXL by Christian Lacroix s’adaptent à votre corps et votre position pour dormir. Les oreillers reprennent leur forme initiale, sont sensibles à la température et au poids et possèdent une résilience durable. De plus les oreillers de CXL by Christian Lacroix sont moelleux, agréables, très respirants et extra absorbants. Avec tissu en motif arabesque pour une apparence plus luxueuse.

Tissu

CXL a opté pour un polyester doux et agréable au toucher. Le tissu est très respirant, ultra absorbant et antibactérien.

Conseils d'entretien

Avant toute première utilisation, faire tremper le linge dans de l'eau froide afin de fixer les couleurs. Pour un résultat optimal, regrouper les couleurs et retourner le linge avant de les mettre en machine. Ne pas surcharger le tambour et utiliser la dose adéquate de lessive, liquide de préférence, spéciale couleurs et sans agent de blanchiment. Dès la fin du cycle de lavage, sortir immédiatement le linge et l'étendre. Repasser sur l'envers afin d'éviter marques et surbrillance et ainsi préserver la qualité.
Lavable à 30°C maximum. Rincer pour la première fois dans l'eau froide. Laver 3x séparément. Afin de préserver l'éclat des couleurs, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser une lessive spéciale couleur, ne contenant pas d'azurant optique.