Cushion Love Stories Multicolour / Plum - 30 x 50 cm

€30,00
SKU 144-046
Color: Multicolor / Plum

Dimensions:

30 x 50 cm
Fabric :

100% cotton 

filling: 100% polyester 

 

Reinvent your interior every day with this line of luxurious cushions in inimitable colors. Softness, chic and elegance are invited in your interior with these 100% cotton cushions of luxury and an impeccable finish. The cover is removable and washable.

FABRIC

CXL by Christian Lacroix has opted for a soft and pleasant to touch cotton. The fabric is highly breathable, ultra-absorbent and antibacterial.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

Before using for the first time, soak the linen in cold water to fix the colors. For best results, group the colors and turn the clothes over before putting them in the machine. Do not overload the drum and use the right amount of detergent, preferably liquid, special colors and without bleach. As soon as the wash cycle is finished, take the clothes out immediately and hang them up. Iron on the reverse side to avoid marks and shine and thus preserve the quality.
Wash at 30°C maximum. Rinse for the first time in cold water. Wash 3 times separately. In order to preserve the brilliance of the colors, we recommend using a special color detergent that does not contain optical brightener.

COUSSIN RECTANGULAIRE LOVE STORIES - 30 x 50 cm - Multicolore / Prune

€30,00
SKU 144-046
Couleur: Multicolore / Prune
Dimensions: 30 x 50 cm
Tissu:

100% coton, garnissage 100% polyester - Réversible 2 dessins différents


Réinventez chaque jour votre intérieur grâce à cette ligne de luxueux coussins aux coloris inimitables. Douceur, chic et élégance s’invitent dans votre intérieur avec ces coussins 100% coton de luxe et à la finition impeccable. La housse est amovible et lavable.

Tissu

Ce coton de qualité supérieure assure un grand confort d’utilisation et une sensation de douce chaleur. Antitache, anti-moisissure, anti-bactérien, anti-acarien et ultra absorbant. Le coton est également sans plis et donc facile à repasser.

Conseils d'entretien

Avant toute première utilisation, faire tremper le linge dans de l'eau froide afin de fixer les couleurs. Pour un résultat optimal, regrouper les couleurs et retourner le linge avant de les mettre en machine. Ne pas surcharger le tambour et utiliser la dose adéquate de lessive, liquide de préférence, spéciale couleurs et sans agent de blanchiment. Dès la fin du cycle de lavage, sortir immédiatement le linge et l'étendre. Repasser sur l'envers afin d'éviter marques et surbrillance et ainsi préserver la qualité.
Lavable à 30°C maximum. Rincer pour la première fois dans l'eau froide. Laver 3x séparément. Afin de préserver l'éclat des couleurs, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser une lessive spéciale couleur, ne contenant pas d'azurant optique.