Quilt all seasons Arabesque White - 240 x 220 cm

€299,00
SKU 159-038
Color: Blanc
Dimensions: 240 x 220 cm
Fabric

Cover: 100% combed cotton

Filling: 100% polyester

From the warmest summer nights to the coolest winter evenings, the CXL by Christian Lacroix magic will work in your bed with this comforter. Let yourself be cradled in style in an ocean of soft warmth. For the comfort of the most sensitive, the comforter is treated with anti-bacterial, anti-mite and anti-mold. The CXL by Christian Lacroix comforters are hypoallergenic, recommended for all lovers of adjustable comfort.

Fabric
This high quality combed cotton fabric ensures a great comfort of use and a soft warm feeling. It is stain resistant, mold resistant, anti-bacterial, anti-mite and ultra absorbent. Cotton is also wrinkle-free and therefore easy to iron.
 

Care instructions
Before using for the first time, soak the linen in cold water to fix the colors. For best results, group the colors and turn the clothes over before putting them in the machine. Do not overload the drum and use the right amount of detergent, preferably liquid, special colors and without bleach. As soon as the wash cycle is finished, take the clothes out immediately and hang them up. Iron on the reverse side to avoid marks and shine and to preserve the quality.
Washable at 40°C maximum. Rinse for the first time in cold water. Wash 3 times separately. In order to preserve the brilliance of the colors, we recommend using a special color detergent that does not contain optical brightener.

COUETTE ARABESQUE toutes saisons - 240x220cm - Blanc

€299,00
SKU 159-038
Couleur: Blanc
Dimensions: 240 x 220 cm
Tissu:

Tissu: Housse: 100% coton peigné

Garnissage: 100% polyester


Des nuits d’été les plus douces aux soirées les plus fraîches de l’hiver, la magie CXL by Christian Lacroix opérera au coeur même de votre lit avec cette couette. Laissez-vous bercer avec style dans un océan de douce chaleur. Pour le confort des plus sensibles la couette est traitée antibactériens, antiacariens et antimoisissures. Les couettes CXL by Christian Lacroix sont hypoallergéniques, recommandées pour tous les amateurs de confort modulable.

Tissu

Ce coton peigné de qualité supérieure assure un grand confort d’utilisation et une sensation de douce chaleur. Antitache, anti-moisissure, anti-bactérien, anti-acarien et ultra absorbant. Le coton est également sans plis et donc facile à repasser.

Conseils d'entretien

Avant toute première utilisation, faire tremper le linge dans de l'eau froide afin de fixer les couleurs. Pour un résultat optimal, regrouper les couleurs et retourner le linge avant de les mettre en machine. Ne pas surcharger le tambour et utiliser la dose adéquate de lessive, liquide de préférence, spéciale couleurs et sans agent de blanchiment. Dès la fin du cycle de lavage, sortir immédiatement le linge et l'étendre. Repasser sur l'envers afin d'éviter marques et surbrillance et ainsi préserver la qualité.
Lavable à 40°C maximum. Rincer pour la première fois dans l'eau froide. Laver 3x séparément. Afin de préserver l'éclat des couleurs, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser une lessive spéciale couleur, ne contenant pas d'azurant optique.